worldwyde1s’Crib. – YouClubVideo

worldwyde1s’Crib. – YouClubVideo.

About worldwyde1

love music friendly yet i have hesitance towards allowing anyone too get to close 2 me . im walking thru life an trying too live as 1ne with others man ow man blah blah blah blah blah blahhh & blah blahblahhjus not at the happiest moments rite now but all good best ya see when im not than ta hea wonderful that an this im jus answer typin w/ no holdin back cause is it really gonna make or break me oww me thinks not so sorry cant sit an type how damn wonderful i am im jus doing what others do day in day out some good quilitys bout me ill listen ta you if ya need ta talk or get something out i listen as well asi can talk talk yea i can yack a good yard ummm i have respect 4 self respect for others when im po D honestly best just to leave me be ive seen i can venom from toungue real quick so now ya got lil about me b cool ta see peeps around peace 1ne worldwyde 1ne step byond
This entry was posted in 3lr3yd3lmundo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment